WASSUP Ill just be typing here w/o much formatting as im lazy to decorate rn,,,, anyways yahhhh enjoy my nonsensical rambling. this is a scrollbox btw!!!!!! cws 4 medical themes and shid nothing too heavy though :)

12/11/23

Haiiii!!!!!!! Ok so today was normal. I banged my hand on a very hard table in science class out of frustration today. Not recommended should've been at my desk becaus Ouch ou may gahhhh.... :'PP My science group is making the most diabolical car to ever exist and liek I found out that arguing is a big stressor for me bc i had to sit at a corner to ponder and cool off. For the Second time in this group

Vrything else was prity normal too!!!!!!! I talked to Cool Oboe Girl today . She was cool :) French was horrendous as always, (PS I do not hate french i love french!!!!! My class fucks around a lot there though and McAnnoyingGuy hates french so like. We also had a sub today so chaos ensued) i did not touch an ounce of grass after school, bla bla the usual. T******* wasn't here either nor could he send rapid fire missiles to anonymous trumpet guy who i'll call Boris so I sat down normally and i mathed regularly without internally giggling and kicking my feet. THere's more context to this but im too lazy rn...

I am currently procrastinating a tad bit but im not doing any work so it's okay, finished all of it in class ^^ However i rlly need to get to studying 4 historyso i'll go . See you later internet people....!!!!!!!!!

Daily blabs

- Call me jeff the killer the way i jeef thekill You!

- A few weeks ago i was actually pondering what names i should give to the school people if i ever make these kinds of blurbs. Boris was an incredibly prominent name for sum reason... Irl he shares a name with oomf's oomf on shiter tuiter so whenever i see oomf's oomf on the tl i just go Hi gtrumpet guy!!! I spend hours wishing my friends and the homeroom teachers a jolly rest of their day after school or a scrumptious lunch and shiet like that and my no.1 resolution is to get to say it to this guy. Like you know those weird crushes whefe you don't need them to accept your proposals or sum shid you just nevd them to not hate yu carnally. Yea

- - on the topic of that my aroing has been really funny recently,,, I was very rom-repulsed during the entirety of october yet here i am acting like a classic movie high schooler. I understand these people now Help (i found ppl who talked about their crushes annoying but obw i know it is Hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!) (also for context4 those that do not know me on herv i am aroflux :) Potentially aroaceflux but im not sure about that)

- The week jst started andi already can't wait for friday eeelp (We missed band bc of some presentation last week and im like. Aching to grab that trombone again. outside my home. Did i mention i play trombone naw.... (this will be a relevant joke onse i put 1000 trombone pngs on the site) Blue horse msm was around 50% of why i wanted to pick it up unfortunately but lieeeek im glad i did bc it's a rlly fun instrument!!!!!!!! Im entering my band kid days after not leaving my home ever since 4th grade and i do not care that i am annoying in the slightest. Maybe I do. I'll talk about it here more though since irl they look at me like i aten a Bee

- On the topid of trombones . . . . . . .Yurific individuals pay attention! I am asking you to rea d hello melancholic.... Naaaaoooowww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I went insanse ofer it for like a week and I then forgo t it existet but like Maaaan. Minato Shes actually so pathetic its beatuful. when shewas at that one shop rambling about the mouthpieces and shiiiet Yu just like me fr!!!!!!!!!!!

- wake up the Dublin, Irvlan Wake up the wublinS

12/12/23

History test tomorrow!!!!!!! I'm finishing up the studying so i'll tell you about my day later. bai bai :3

* OK IM DONE!!!!!!!!! aight haiii hru!! im doing goob as of now snd it is time... To ramble!!!!

sooooooooooo today was normal again!!! someone drew a detailed rendered intricately cut out sheet of paper which the class found in the gym Which just read "i ♥ Filipinos" and i was like so true awesome country. Shoutout to all tha Filipinos out there!!!!!!! Besides thar i did a math test and it was pretty ez lol. Im jot sure about one question but it's all goo...!!! I also went to buy groceries and i overdosed on sour patch kids holiday edition coal. I rlly recommend it they look HORRIFYING on the cover but i rlly like sour candy and if you do too.... They're diddly darn scrumptious!!!!!!!!

12/31/23

Oh my gofds it's been so long. anyways Hie and HAPPY YEAR!!!!! summer break for me right now. i went to italy it qas fun. All my joints have been hurting ouch ouchie... planes (DEROGATORY!!!!!!) but anyways,,,,, i had a regular amount of fun in Italy and if anyone else can see the country counter thing bc i don't when im on my pc i logged onto the site on there!!!! yaaay :D

the most fun i had? Prolly staring at church organs because i went a little coocoo crazy about them. (haha poewk) I like going to places with lots of churches to ogle the organs for like 30 minutes and go back to looking around or praying or smth. There was another one with a huuuuuuge one on display and this oversized area that Guy McPainter made which made me very jolly idk why

I got a good mark on that horrifying history test ive mentioned here too!!!!! There was a question where u could choose to summarize Louis Riel entire lifetime and i was like Yaaaaaay!! because i explained it 20 times to my parents out of boredom. Twas easier than i expected it to be. I got a shitty mark on my book report though which is preeeety sad but its okey school is here for learning. Im stricter abt my grades than my parents are

03/03/24

Hwlo. Hi. Hai there !!!!!HAPPY NEW EAR and Also happy new month cws actually apply here YAY okay so it has been even longer since i started blabbing ovah here but weeeelllll.... get ready for text wall as i have lots to talk abt :D

Entire month of school missed. Found out i had lupus aka SLE etc etc(THE CULPRIT FOR ITALY JOINT SWELLINGS!!!!!!). i don't like that name bc instead of a wolf it kinda feels like a rlly annoying chihuahua that simultaneously likes gnawing on my hands and somehow running a country at the same time and making my blood cells go to war. Im getting close to remission (not on actual remission treatment rn but steroids shut up the chihuahua and make me happy so i continue to gaslight myself that im doing perfectly fine whichACTUALLY WORKS sometimes !?!?) as of now thou and im primarily painless but i was hospitalized 4 a week + post-lumbar puncture headache didnt let me get out of bed when i was kicked out of the Hopsi Tall so shitty times..... not very fun.Quite fecal. lol.

Majority of february was kinda spent like this until i felt a little more motivated to get my sharts together and came back to Society during february twentrysomething

will blab and update soon :3

03/12/24

Hiieieieinihhihihihhihi. INCOMPREHENSIBLE THOUGHT DUMP RAMBLING INCOMING!!!!!!!i wanna blab about my ocs today. idkhow im going to do that. anyways i've been getting a good grip at my art skills again after The Lobotomy (week at the hospital) so i drew parsee mizuhashi from the touhou project yesterday nd i think she looks pretty kool... forgot how to insert an imgur link in here APOLOGIEIS but yeeeeeah. ive been wanting to blab and blab a lot a lot and talk to people on here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (twitter starved because i haven't been on there since early february) (hasnt left the house since march break jk i got uhhhhh grogericas. also talked to michelle yesterday about sekibankipony getting deported from ponytown and slept at 11 lifes goooooddddd....... ^^)

03/30/24

hai. i did an . Kogabanku. i drew them Again. after very long time. i do not.... Feel like blabbing that much today but i wanted to drop sum stuff ive done i think!!!!!!!?>?!?!?!?!?! idk if the image is going to even show up buy ya

Aurora's super cool and awesome blog.... Le blog super cool et génial d'Aurora.... El blog muy cool y maravilloso de Aurora.......... etc etc!! i love talkiig